#### Grouped Regulatory and Standing Committees of Council: Agreed at Council on 16 May 2016 \*

\*NB there is still an adjustment to be made in this grouping whereby the Conservative group pass a place to either Councillor Woodruff or Councillor Scott. The adjustment will be effected at Council Business Committee on 26 May.

**Licensing Regulatory Committee (9)** 

Labour (5)	Conservative (3)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Denwood, Sheila	Charles, Susie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Hartley, Colin	Edwards, Charlie				
Metcalfe, Terrie	Guilding, Melanie				
Pattison, Margaret					
Redfern, Robert					
Biddulph, Alan	Jackson, Joan	Novell, Rebecca			
Thynne, Oscar	Wild, John				

Licensing Act Committee (15) – *no substitutes permitted* \*The Labour group pass a seat to either Councillor Woodruff or Councillor Scott on the Regulatory Grouping of Committees.

Labour (6)*	Conservative (5)	Green (2)	Independent (1)	Councillor Woodruff (TBC)*	Councillor Scott (TBC)*
Armstrong, Sam	Bateson, Stuart	Mills, Abi	Ashworth, June	Tbc	Tbc
Biddulph, Alan	Edwards, Charlie	Wilkinson, Nick			
Cozler, Claire	Guilding, Mel				
Leytham, Karen	Rogerson, Sylvia				
Metcalfe, Terrie	Sykes, Susan				
Sherlock, Roger					

**Planning and Highways Regulatory Committee (15)** 

Labour (7)	Conservative (5)	Green (2)	Independent (1)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Blamire, Eileen	Bateson, Stuart	Brookes, Dave	Ashworth, June		
Brayshaw, Carla	Helme, Helen	Kay, Andrew			
Cozler, Claire	Rogerson, Sylvia				
Denwood, Sheila	Thomas, Malcolm				
Leyshon, James	Yates, Peter				
Pattison, Margaret					
Sherlock, Roger					
Substitutes:					
Hanson, Janice	Charles, Susie	Barry, Jon			
Redfern, Robert	Guilding, Mel	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			

**Personnel Committee (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Atkinson, Lucy	Parkinson, Jane	Jackson, Caroline			
Kershaw, Ronnie	Rogerson, Sylvia				
Pattison, Margaret	-				
Smith, David					
Substitutes:					
Brayshaw, Carla	Gardiner, Andrew	Mills, Abi			
Whitaker, David	Williamson, Phillippa				

**Audit Committee (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Bryning, Abbott	Thomas, Malcolm	Wilkinson, Nick		•	
Hartley, Colin	Williamson, Peter				
Mann, Matt					
Whitaker, David					
Hughes, Brendan	Bateson, Stuart	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Sherlock, Roger					

# **Other Standing Committees**

**Appeals Committee (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Cozler, Claire	Helme, Helen	Barry, Jon			
Metcalfe, Terrie	Jackson, Joan				
Sherlock, Roger					
Thynne, Oscar					
Substitutes:					
Hanson, Janice	Charles, Susie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Reynolds, John	Cooper, Brett				

**Standards Committee (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Hartley, Colin	Mace, Roger	Barry, Jon			
Hughes, Brendan	Yates, Peter				
Sherlock, Roger					
Whitaker, David					
Substitutes:					
Brown, Tracy	Edwards, Charlie	Brookes, Dave			
Hanson, Janice	Goodrich, Nigel				

## **Council Business Committee (7)**

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff	Councillor Scott
				(0)	(0)
Blamire, Eileen	Cooper, Brett	Mills, Abi			
Hall, Janet	Mace, Roger				
Reynolds, John					
Warriner, Andrew					
Substitutes:					
Brown, Tracy	Charles, Susie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Metcalfe, Terrie	Sykes, Susan				

## PR Member Panel

#### Appraisal Panel (7)

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Atkinson, Lucy	Charles, Susie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Blamire, Eileen	Jackson, Joan				
Reynolds, John					
Sherlock, Roger					
Substitutes:					
Biddulph, Alan	Jane Parkinson	Wilkinson, Nick			
Clifford, Darren	Phillippa Williamson				